Co-op Coordinators

Darlene S Stocker

Darlene Stocker
  • Co-op Coordinator
  • Department: ACC/CCT/CIS/ FIN/GBU/INS/ MGT/MKT/RST/MBA
  • Office: BTC 249
  • Mailing Address: BTC 214
  • Email: darlene.stocker@eku.edu

Dr. Ogechi Emmanuel Anyanwu

Anyanwu
  • Co-op Coordinator
  • Department: AFA
  • Office: Keith 310
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: ogechi.anyanwu@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1375

Dr. Mike Dean McDermott

Co-op Coordinator
  • Co-op Coordinator
  • Department: AGR/OHO
  • Office: Carter 16B
  • Mailing Address: Carter
  • Email: mike.mcdermott@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2233

Tony W. Adams

Adams
  • Co-op Coordinator
  • Department: AVN
  • Office: Whalin 245
  • Mailing Address: 307 Whalin Technology Complex
  • Email: tony.adams@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1014

Pam Ann Parry

Pam Parry
  • Co-op Coordinator
  • Department: BEM/JOU/PUB
  • Office: Combs 317
  • Mailing Address: Combs 317
  • Email: pamela.parry@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1488
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Dr. Stephen Sumithran

Sumithran
  • Co-op Coordinator
  • Department: BIO/GSD Online
  • Office: Moore 345
  • Mailing Address: Moore 349
  • Email: stephen.sumithran@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-4990

Dan Isaac Royalty

Royalty
  • Co-op Coordinator
  • Department: CAS
  • Office: Miller 206
  • Mailing Address: Miller 206
  • Email: dan.royalty@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8920

Dr. Amy Lynne Thieme

Thieme
  • Co-op Coordinator
  • Department: CMS
  • Office: Combs 312
  • Mailing Address: Combs 317
  • Email: amy.thieme@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1320

Scott A. Arias

Arias
  • Co-op Coordinator
  • Department: CON
  • Office: Whalin 323
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: scott.arias@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1194

Dr. Pete B. Kraska

Kraska
  • Co-op Coordinator
  • Department: COR (Grad.)
  • Office: Stratton 466
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: peter.kraska@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1980

Dr. Ka-Wing Wong

Wong
  • Co-op Coordinator
  • Department: CSC/BIO/MAT/STA/PHY
  • Office: Wallace 418
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 417
  • Email: ka-wing.wong@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2398

Ida Korkor Kumoji-Ankrah

Kumoji-Ankrah
  • Co-op Coordinator
  • Department: DES
  • Office: Campbell 309
  • Mailing Address: Campbell 309
  • Email: ida.kumoji@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1629

Dr. Gary Gary Brown

Brown
  • Co-op Coordinator
  • Department: EHS
  • Office: Dizney 239
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: gary.brown@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1992

Bill Ray Young

Co-op Coordinator
  • Co-op Coordinator
  • Department: EMC
  • Office: Stratton 24
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 250
  • Email: bill.young@eku.edu

Dr. Rick Ketchel Mott

Mott
  • Co-op Coordinator
  • Department: ENG
  • Office: Mattox 311
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: rick.mott@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3190

Dr. Alice Louise Jones

Jones
  • Co-op Coordinator
  • Department: ENVS
  • Office: Keith 131
  • Mailing Address: Keith 143
  • Email: alice.jones@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1424
  • Office Hours: By appointment

Darrin L. Smith

Co-op Coordinator
  • Co-op Coordinator
  • Department: FMT/FOR
  • Office: New Science Bldg 4126B
  • Mailing Address: NSB 4126
  • Email: darrin.smith@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8380

Dr. Lori J. Wilson

Wilson
  • Co-op Coordinator
  • Department: FOR
  • Office: NSB 4126
  • Mailing Address: NSB 4126
  • Email: lori.wilson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8763

William D. Hicks

Hicks
  • Co-op Coordinator
  • Department: FSE
  • Office: Stratton 216
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 250
  • Email: william.hicks@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8477

Dr. David Wayne Dailey

Dailey
  • Co-op Coordinator
  • Department: GCM
  • Office: Whalin 335
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: dw.dailey@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1190

Glenn Andrew Campbell

Campbell
  • Co-op Coordinator
  • Department: GEO/GLY
  • Office: Roark 101
  • Mailing Address: Roark 103
  • Email: glenn.campbell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6474

Dr. Michael David Ballard

Ballard
  • Co-op Coordinator
  • Department: HCA/HEA
  • Office: Begley 421
  • Mailing Address: Begley 420
  • Email: michael.ballard@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1916

Dr. Chris Diehl Taylor

Taylor
  • Co-op Coordinator
  • Department: HIS
  • Office: Keith 325
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: chris.taylor@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1288

Ryan Wayne Baggett

Dr. Ryan Baggett
  • Co-op Coordinator
  • Department: HLS/APS
  • Office: Stratton 281
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 250
  • Email: mike.collier@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6762

Dr. Daniel Mundfrom

Mundfrom
  • Co-op Coordinator
  • Department: MAT/STA
  • Office: Wallace 311
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: daniel.mundfrom@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5942

Joseph William Carucci

Co-op Coordinator
  • Co-op Coordinator
  • Department: MUS
  • Office: Foster 304A
  • Mailing Address: Foster 101
  • Email: joseph.carucci@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1428

Dr. Vigs Jackson Chandra

Chandra
  • Co-op Coordinator
  • Department: NET
  • Office: Whalin 200B
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: vigs.chandra@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1187

Susan Haines Kipp

Kipp
  • Co-op Coordinator
  • Department: NFA/FCS/CDF/ADM
  • Office: Burrier 106
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: susan.kipp@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1167

Tom David Schneid

Co-op Coordinator
  • Co-op Coordinator
  • Department: OSH/SSE
  • Office: Stratton 245
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 250
  • Email: tom.schneid@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2382
  • Office Hours: M-F 10:00-4:00

Tyler R. Caviness

Caviness
  • Co-op Coordinator
  • Department: PGM
  • Office: BTC 088
  • Mailing Address: BTC 084
  • Email: tyler.caviness@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-4976

Dr. Eric Jerome Fuchs

Fuchs
  • Co-op Coordinator
  • Department: PHE
  • Office: Moberly 109
  • Mailing Address: Moberly 231
  • Email: eric.fuchs@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8173

Mike Warren Austin

Austin
  • Co-op Coordinator
  • Department: PHI/REL
  • Office: Mattox 228
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 225
  • Email: Mike.Austin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1022

Dr. Anthony Philip Blose

Anthony Blose
  • Co-op Coordinator
  • Department: PHY
  • Office: NSB 3140
  • Mailing Address: NSB 3140
  • Email: anthony.blose@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1521

Kristie R Blevins

Blevins
  • Co-op Coordinator
  • Department: PLS/COR
  • Office: Stratton 110
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: kristie.blevins@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6869

Dr. Joe A. Gershtenson

Gershtenson
  • Co-op Coordinator
  • Department: POL (LAS/LGS/SWK/SOC/ANT)
  • Office: Miller 202
  • Mailing Address: Beckham 100
  • Email: joe.gershtenson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2606

Theresa Marcel Botts

theresa botts
  • Co-op Coordinator
  • Department: PSY
  • Office: Cammack 233
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127
  • Email: theresa.botts@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2318

Dr. Jon Clark McChesney

McChesney
  • Co-op Coordinator
  • Department: REC
  • Office: Begley 407
  • Mailing Address: Begley 405
  • Email: jon.mcchesney@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1835

Laura Shipp Clarke

Co-op Coordinator
  • Co-op Coordinator
  • Department: SED
  • Office: SPED
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 245
  • Email: laura.clarke@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2405
  • Office Hours: T & TH 10:00-1:30, W 3:00-7:00

Dr. Manuel Cortes

Cortes

Alana J. Ghent

Ghent
  • Co-op Coordinator
  • Department: THE
  • Office: Campbell 306
  • Mailing Address: Campbell 306
  • Email: alana.ghent@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1315

William Larkin

Larkin

Dr. Lisa Beth Day

Day
  • Co-op Coordinator
  • Department: WGS
  • Office: Keith 126
  • Mailing Address: Keith 143
  • Email: lisa.day@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2913
Open