Skip to main content

People

Gladys T. Miller

Director
  • Director
  • Department: Center for Career & Co-op
  • Office: Whitlock Building 468
  • Mailing Address: CPO 62
  • Email: gladys.miller@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1296
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00 - 5:00
  • Expert Areas: Business Etiquette, Co-op & Internships

Connie M. Dirks

Dirks
  • Associate Director for Co-op & Internship
  • Department: Center for Career & Co-op
  • Office: Whitlock Building 468
  • Mailing Address: CPO 62
  • Email: connie.dirks@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1296
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-5:00

Emily Emberton

Emily
  • Career Specialist
  • Department: Center for Career & Co-op
  • Office: Whitlock Building 468
  • Mailing Address: CPO 62
  • Email: emily.ritter@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2202
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30
  • Expert Areas: Co-op & Internships

Paolo Capretti, MA, NCC

Capretti,
  • Associate Director for Career Development
  • Department: Center for Career & Co-op
  • Office: Whitlock Building 468
  • Mailing Address: CPO 62
  • Email: paolo.capretti@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8919
  • Office Hours: M-F 9:00 - 5:00

Michael A Taylor

Taylor
  • Career Specialist
  • Department: Center for Career & Co-op
  • Office: Whitlock Building 468
  • Mailing Address: CPO 62
  • Email: Michael.Taylor@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3823
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30
  • Expert Areas: Career Development

Deborah Jones

Deb Jones
  • Associate Director for Career Readiness
  • Department: Center for Career & Co-op
  • Office: Whitlock Building 468
  • Mailing Address: CPO 62
  • Email: Deborah.jones@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1707
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Mandy Dawn Harrison

Mandy Harrison
  • Career Specialist
  • Department: Center for Career & Co-op
  • Office: Whitlock Building 468
  • Mailing Address: CPO 62
  • Email: mandy.harrison@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8889
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30
  • Expert Areas: Career Readiness

Kennedy Jewell

Kennedy Jewell
  • JLD Coordinator
  • Department: Center for Career & Co-op
  • Office: Whitlock Building 468
  • Mailing Address: CPO 62
  • Email: Kennedy.Jewell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-9958
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00 - 4:30

Nikki Hart

Nikki Hart
  • Academic Administrative Specialist
  • Department: Center for Career & Co-op
  • Office: Whitlock Building 468
  • Mailing Address: CPO 62
  • Email: Nikki.Hart@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8649
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30
  • Expert Areas: KHEAA Work Study Program

Marquetta McDaniels-Mutuse

McDaniels-Mutuse
  • Data Specialist
  • Department: Center for Career & Co-op
  • Office: Whitlock Building 468
  • Mailing Address: CPO 62
  • Email: marquetta.mcdaniels@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1296
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00 - 4:30

Holly Adams

Adams
  • Sr. Office Associate
  • Department: Center for Career & Co-op
  • Office: Whitlock Building 468
  • Mailing Address: CPO 62
  • Email: holly.adams@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1296
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00 - 4:30

Kathleen Vonmann

Kathleen Vonmann
  • Sr. Office Associate
  • Department: Center for Career & Co-op
  • Office: Whitlock Building 468
  • Mailing Address: CPO 62
  • Email: kathleen.vonmann@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1296
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00 - 4:30
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/